Meet our Board

We are proud to serve the arts community in Louisiana. Let us know how we can serve you!

Louisiana Partnership for the Arts
Board of Directors

Samuel Oliver
Executive Director, Acadiana Center for the Arts

Barry Stevens
President, Northeast Louisiana Arts Council
Treasurer, Chair-Elect

Devan Corbello
Executive Director, Arts and Humanities Council of Southwest Louisiana
Vice-Chair for Programs & Education

Matthew Henry
Executive Director / CEO, Arts Council of Central Louisiana

Pam Atchison
Executive Director, Shreveport Regional Arts Council

Renee Chatelain
President and CEO, Arts Council of Greater Baton Rouge

Brook Hanemann
Director, Banners at McNeese State University

Katie Mizell Magee
Executive Director, St. Tammany Commission on Cultural Affairs

Joycelyn Reynolds
Executive Director, Arts Council New Orleans

Randy Roth
Executive Director, Bayou Regional Arts Council

Mary Lee
Chair, Louisiana State Arts Council
Representative of Louisiana State Arts Council

Kristin Sanders
Assistant Secretary, Office of Cultural Development, Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism
Designee of Louisiana Division of the Arts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s